top of page
  • Writer's pictureMusician's Rewind Podcast

"To Be Yourself Is All That You Can Do" (Season 1 wrap up)

Updated: Mar 11, 2021


"To everything turn, there is a season to turn."

Yep season 1 has come to an end and I want to thank all my listeners, guests (#jrock, #Konniptionofymerej, #Jeremeywilliams, #rachealspiewak, #Mandylane, #mandypiano, #meganvolpert, #dayglomourning, #zanobathroom, #Misstiff, #tiffanyrowell, #heatherluttrell, #Clifftonbishop, #cliffbishoplKnives, #Chadradford, my wonderful husband #jonathankaye, and everyone who has helped to make season 1 of Musician's Rewind Podcast so fun, inspiring, and exciting. Please binge season 1 and be ready in January when I come back with all new interview, music, and stories. Season 2 will not only be 10 new guest and interviews, but we will be reworking the format a bit to spice it up a bit. I can't wait to see where this takes us! If you have enjoyed this podcast so far please download episodes, like, share, and review on whichever platform you listen on and be sure to do the same on Facebook and Instagram. As always thanks for listening.


Update on I Heart Radio's "Next Greatest Podcast" Contest: Congratulations to the 11 semi finalists I wish them the best. https://nextgreatpodcast.tongal.com/

What does this mean for Musician's Rewind? Well it is not so important that you win, but that you gave it your all and learned in the process and trust me I have learned a lot that I will be incorporating into season 2.

Podbean, Google Podcasts, Amazon Podcasts, Apple Podcasts, Pandora, Spotify






15 views0 comments
bottom of page